Fandom

Assassin's Creed

Ulysses S. Grant

4 642pages sur
ce wiki
Ajouter une page
Discussion0 Share

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

DerDesicon.png

Ulysses S. Grant (27 avril 1822 – 23 juillet 1885), né Hiram Ulysses Grant était un soldat et politicien Américain. Avant son élection en tant que 18ème président des États-Unis, Grant était le commandant général de l'armée américaine durant la Guerre de Sécession.

Le général Grant travaillait en étroite collaboration avec le président Abraham Lincoln afin de mener les troupes de l'Union à la victoire contre les États Confédérés, Grant mena une politique répressive envers les vestiges du nationalisme des Confédérés, de l'esclavage, s'engagea à protéger les citoyens afro-américains et assura la prospérité économique du pays.

Biographie

Pendant la Guerre, Confrérie des Assassins confia à Grand un fragment d'Éden, une des dents du Trident d'Éden, dans l'espoir que le général l'utiliserait pour mettre fin à la guerre et finalement rassembler le pays.

Toutefois, après son élection à la Maison-Blanche en 1868, le cercle proche de Grant fut infiltré par certains membres de l'Ordre des Templiers, qui en profitèrent pour corrompre son administration. Ils l'aidèrent à maîtriser les pouvoirs de la Dague en lui montrant une boîte des Précurseurs ainsi que quelques pages du Manuscrit de Voynich. Les Templiers tentèrent aussi d'assassiner un des rivaux de Grant, Horace Greeley, durant l'élection de 1872, d'abord en l'empoisonnant puis en envoyant une de leurs agentes pour le tuer chez lui et reprendre les artefacts volés dans le bureau de Grant.

Grant garda la dent toute sa vie, la cachant dans le sol de son domaine de McGregor.



Sur le réseau Fandom

Wiki au hasard

Fandom

Assassin's Creed Wiki

Ulysses S. Grant

8,226pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Eraicon-Last DescendantsEraicon-Locus

Smallwikipedialogo
Ulysses S. Grant
Have an image of this character?
Then please upload it!
Biographical information
Born

April 27, 1822
Point Pleasant, Ohio, United States

Died

July 23, 1885 (aged 63)
Wilton, New York, United States

Political information
Affiliations

American Army (1839–1854; 1861–1869)
Democratic
National Union
Republican

Real-world information
Appears in

Assassin's Creed: Last Descendants

Ulysses S. Grant, (April 27, 1822 – July 23, 1885), born Hiram Ulysses Grant, was an American soldier and politician. Prior to his election as the 18th President of the United States, Grant was the Commanding General of the United States Army during the American Civil War.

General Grant worked closely with President Abraham Lincoln to lead the Union Army to victory over the Confederacy in the American Civil War. Twice elected president, Grant led the Republicans in their effort to remove the vestiges of Confederate nationalism and slavery, protect African-American citizenship, and support economic prosperity nationwide.

BiographyEdit

During the Civil War, the Assassin Brotherhood trusted Grant with a Piece of Eden, one of the prongs of the Trident of Eden, hoping that the General would use its powers to put an end to the war and eventually bring the country together.

However, after his election as President of the United States in 1868, Grant's inner circle was infiltrated by members of the Templar Order, who subsequently corrupted his administration. They helped him to master the powers of the prong, by giving him access to a Precursor box and pages of the Voynich manuscript. The Templars also tried to assassinate Grant's opponent, Horace Greeley, during the 1872 election, poisonning him and later sending one of their agent to finish the dying man and recover the pages of the manuscript stolen in Grant's office.

Grant kept the prong until his death in his cottage of Mount McGregor, hiding the artifact in the floor of the house.

ReferenceEdit

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki