Fandom

Assassin's Creed

Alep

4 651pages sur
ce wiki
Ajouter une page
Discussion0 Partager

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Villeicon.pngACACicon.png
Alep.png

La forteresse des Assassins à Alep

Alep est une ville importante de Syrie ayant abrité une forteresse des Assassins durant la Troisième Croisade.

En 1190, l'Assassin Altaïr Ibn-La'Ahad s'y rendit deux fois, la seconde ayant entraîné la mort d'Harash, le commandant en second de la forteresse qui avait trahi la Confrérie.

Le Mentor Al Mualim résidait dans cette forteresse avant que la situation ne s'envenime.

Histoire

Altaïr visita Alep pour la première fois au retour d'une mission. Là, il trouva la forteresse et un petit village à proximité assiégée par les Templiers sous l'ordre du seigneur Basilisk. Après avoir repoussé l'attaque, Altaïr retrouva Al Mualim, qui lui confia une nouvelle mission concernant un mystérieux Calice.

Lors de sa deuxième visite, la forteresse était contrôlée par Harash, un traître, qui avait positionné ses propres gardes à l'entrée. De plus, les Templiers s'étaient déjà introduits en ses murs. Altaïr parvint néanmoins à débarrasser la forteresse des intrus et à tuer Harash. Cependant, Al Mualim préféra délocaliser le quartier général des Assassins à Masyaf.[1]

Plus tard, suite à l'échec de la mission d'Altaïr dans le Temple de Salomon, la ville fut mentionnée par un informateur à Damas, lors de la tentative d'assassinat d'Abu'l Nuqoud. L'homme s'inquiétait du sort d'Adha et se remémora les moments passés avec Altaïr à Alep. L'Assassin préféra toutefois se taire plutôt que de raviver des souvenirs si douloureux.[2]

Anecdote

  • Alep est la seule ville qui, historiquement, n'a pas été une base contrôlée par les Haschischins, contrairement à Masyaf ou Alamut. Néanmoins, le roi seldjoukide qui régnait sur la ville, Fakhr Al-Mulk Ridwan, fut fortement influencé par les Assassins.

Galerie


Sur le réseau Fandom

Wiki au hasard

Fandom

Assassin's Creed Wiki

Alep

8,226pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Eraicon-Altair's Chronicles

Smallwikipedialogo
Headquarters

The Assassin fortress in Alep

Alep is a large city in Syria, and the location of an Assassin fortress during the Third Crusade. In 1190, the Assassin Altaïr Ibn-La'Ahad visited Alep twice, where his latter visit resulted in the death the Assassin Order's second-in-command, Harash, at Altaïr's hand, since the man had betrayed the Brotherhood.

Prior to this event, the Mentor Rashid ad-Din Sinan resided at the fortress in Alep, until it came into near disarray.

HistoryEdit

The first of Altaïr's visits to Alep was during his return from an assignment. There, he found the fortress and a small village nearby besieged by Templars under Lord Basilisk's command. After repelling the attack, Altaïr met with Al Mualim, who gave him a new assignment concerning the Chalice.

During his second visit to the fortress, it had been corrupted by the traitor Harash, who had established his own guards around it. Accompanying this, Templars had also made their way inside, compromising the stronghold's security. Despite the fact that Altaïr managed to cleanse the fortress, Al Mualim and the Order decided to relocate to Masyaf.[1]

Later, after Altaïr's failure at Solomon's Temple, the city was mentioned by an informant in Damascus, during the assassination attempt on Abu'l Nuqoud. The man asked Altaïr about Adha and mentioned their past adventures in Alep, to which the Assassin quickly dissolved the conversation, not wishing to think of the events that had followed from that point.[2]

TriviaEdit

  • Alep is the French name of the city. In Arabic it is known as Halab, and in the English language, the name's Italian variant, Aleppo, is used.
  • Unlike Masyaf and Alamut, the Assassins never historically controlled Alep, though they did have a strong presence there during the reign of Fakhr al-Mulk Radwan.

GalleryEdit

ReferencesEdit

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki