FANDOM


Assassins.pngAC2icon.pngACRicon.pngNewinitiatesicon.png


Adam.png

Adam

Adam était un hybride né d'une liaison entre un humain et un membre de la Première Civilisation, conçu pour préserver l'ADN d'êtres technologiquement supérieurs.[1] Il s'agit, avec Ève, de l'un des premiers Assassins.[2] C'est aussi un lointain ancêtre de Clay Kaczmarek et de Desmond Miles.[1][3]

En 75010 avant notre ère, Adam et la dénommée Ève se révoltèrent contre leurs créateurs.[4] En tant qu'hybrides, leurs cerveaux ne ressentaient pas les effets de la Pomme d'Éden, car ceux-ci manquaient de neurotransmetteurs permettant aux Isus de les contrôler.

Ainsi, Adam et Ève s'emparèrent d'un Pomme et s'apprêtèrent à s'échapper du jardin d'Éden. Ils furent cependant interrompus dans leur fuite par une force inconnue, et nul ne sait s'ils réussirent à s'évader.[3]

Adam et Ève étaient les parents d'Abel et de Caïn. Ce dernier tua son frère pour obtenir la Pomme d'Éden et donnera naissance au groupe qui deviendra des millénaires plus tard l'Ordre des Templiers.



Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Eraicon-AC2Eraicon-RevelationsEra-ACiEraicon-Assassins

Smallwikipedialogo
Adam and Eve

Adam and Eve seen in The Truth video

Adam was a hybrid human-Isu, conceived in order to preserve the DNA of the technologically advanced beings.[1] As a fighter for humanity's free will, he is considered one of the first proto-Assassins, along with Eve.[2] In addition, Adam is a distant ancestor to both Clay Kaczmarek and Desmond Miles.[1][3]

In 75,010 BCE, Adam and Eve, another hybrid, rebelled against their creators.[4] As hybrids, the two were biologically immune to the effects of the Pieces of Eden on their brains, lacking the neurotransmitters upon which the Pieces of Eden acted and that would have compelled them to obey.[3]

Stealing one of the First Civilization's "Apples of Eden", Adam and Eve attempted to escape Eden through the use of their skills, but they were suddenly stopped by an unknown force.[3]

Adam and Eve were the parents of Cain and Abel, the former of which would go on to kill his younger brother in order to acquire his Apple of Eden and become the founder of the order that would come to be known as the Knights Templar.[3]

Gallery

References

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.